Call Us Today! (978) 337-2246

Proudly serving Tewksbury, MA and the surrounding area since 1991

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.76

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/16/2019 | Author: Neil C.

Comments: Did a great job! Took less than a week to paint my whole place!

Review Date: 08/15/2019 | Author: Kathy K.

Review Date: 06/27/2019 | Author: Cameron L.

Comments: Tom was great. We just acquired a home and had Tom repaint a couple of rooms and doors. Great job!

Review Date: 03/05/2019 | Author: Josephine A.

Comments: We love this company and will hire them for future work. They provided excellent work and were on time and gave a competitive price and did not skimp on the quality of work. They were very professional and courteous throughout the entire process. If things came up unexpectedly, they handled it professionally and resolved the problem! Great work!

Review Date: 12/31/2018 | Author: Mark C.

Comments: Tom, did a very good job painting the bathroom. He showed up as scheduled and was very professional.

Review Date: 08/02/2018 | Author: Rick B.

Comments: Topaz was great, they came out as scheduled, gave quote and when excepted scheduled work and showed up on time. Priced right and did a great job. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/24/2018 | Author: Jince V.

Comments: Tom is very reliable and reasonably priced. He did the entire job in estimated time and cost. He also agreed to comeback and touch up tears after furniture and some electrical work is completed. Highly recommend to others. We will be giving our future exterior work to Tom.

Review Date: 01/21/2018 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great guy, great workmanship. Highly recommended. Will definitely use again.

Review Date: 12/02/2017 | Author: Margie R.

Comments: Tom just finished a 4-day job painting most of the rooms in my house, as well as patching/painting lots of ceiling cracks. He was excellent to work with, trustworthy, had great pricing and was a super nice guy. The quality was excellent, he made sure I was happy (and I am very particular :), and he had great ideas about how to paint some of the rooms. I will definitely hire him again the future.

Review Date: 04/23/2017 | Author: Brian C.

Comments: I would highly recommend Tom. He's a great guy and he did an excellent job. I will hire hire him again.

Review Date: 07/25/2016 | Author: Jillian A.

Comments: Amazing!!! Great to work with.

Review Date: 04/21/2016 | Author: Harvey K.

Comments: Tom was friendly, painted with excellent quality, worked at a great pace, and the cost was extremely competitive. I'd hire him again in a second.

Review Date: 04/21/2016 | Author: Peggy M.

Comments: Tom was very professional and I am having him back to paint the woodwork in the room I had painted by him.

Review Date: 12/22/2015 | Author: Michele R.

Comments: Tom was outstanding from the initial phone call to the finished job. The quality of his work was superb. I will definetly being using his services again.

Review Date: 12/04/2015 | Author: Justin S.

Comments: Tom painted the entire interior of our home. He was very fair with pricing, very professional and extremely reliable. The quality of his work was outstanding. He showed up on time, always responded to emails/calls, and completed the job on time. He also had a number of very helpful recommendations. I would highly recommend him and will certainly be calling back for future painting needs.

Review Date: 10/08/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Tom is professional and does good work and the price is reasonable.

Review Date: 10/02/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great price, quality work, trustworthy worker.

Review Date: 07/29/2014 | Author: John G.

Comments: All aspects of their service were high Quailty.

Review Date: 03/04/2014 | Author: Max G.

Comments: Tom is a true professional: experienced, quick, with competitive prices and quality work. Will use him again.

Review Date: 12/31/2013 | Author: Kevin C.

Comments: Professional. Courteous. Experienced. Competitively priced. Have hired repeatedly since first job for both interior and exterior painting.

Review Date: 12/11/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Tom was efficient and did a good job on the painting. There were some tough places that needed patching. Those came out very well. Tom was very helpful, could have been a little more communicative especially before starting the job. When he started the work, communication went well. I'm most grateful that Tom redid one wall for me when the color turned out to be much greener than I had expected. Advice to anyone planning a painting job - get the samples and try the color on the wall first!!!

Review Date: 11/04/2012 | Author: Joseph M.

Comments: Tom from Topaz contacted us and did the painting of our living room. He finished yesterday and did a great job, and was very pleasant to have as a painter. He worked well with us when we were concerned about the smoothness of the walls after the paper was removed. He left the room well vacuumed and tidy. We would hire him again for another job.

Review Date: 05/16/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I had to get a blue room painted pink. Tom from topaz did a great job. I would definitely recommend him to my friends. If I have to do more painting work on my house, I will definitely hire him.